Amateur Champions Series | National Pickleball

Amateur Champions Series


The National Pickleball Amateur Champions Series is the only series that rewards amateurs for their participation and performance in tournaments.

How does it work?

Players will earn points for participating in and earning medals in our tournaments all year long, with the top three females and males receiving prizes at the end of the year. (Prizes are still TBD.)

There are two Tiers of tournaments – Tier 1 is any tournament with 400+ participants and Tier 2 is any tournament 399 and below, based on final/paid participants.

Participation points are as follows:

  • Tier 1 – 4 points per doubles event, 2 points per singles event
  • Tier 2 – 2 points per doubles event, 1 point per singles event

Medal points are according to the table:

We will post the points totals at the conclusion of each tournament (or soon after) so that the totals are constantly updated.

Questions? Contact us!